Server Restart - 18.08.20

2020-08-17 14:20:04

Soldiers!

Servers will be down for maintenance on 18.08.20 from 05:00 to 07:00 UTC (7:00 to 9:00 CEST)

See you all in game after the restart!


Discuss the article

Read more

Server restart - 03.11.20
Servers will be down for maintenance on 03.11.20 from 07:00 to 09:00 GMT (08:00 to 10:00 CET).
2020-11-02 11:35:35
Server Restart - 28.07.20
Servers will be down for maintenance on 28.07.20 from 07:00 to 08:00 UTC (08:00 to 09:00 CET
2020-07-27 17:04:53

Be in touch