Server restart - 16.09.20

2020-09-15 16:21:10

Soldiers!

Servers will be down for maintenance on 16.09.20 from 08:00 to 09:00 UTC (10:00 to 11:00 CEST)

See you all in game after the restart!


Discuss the article

Read more

Server Restart - 18.08.20
Servers will be down for maintenance on  18.08.20 from 05:00 to 07:00 UTC (7:00 to 9:00 CEST)
2020-08-17 14:20:04
Server Restart - 28.07.20
Servers will be down for maintenance on 28.07.20 from 07:00 to 08:00 UTC (08:00 to 09:00 CET
2020-07-27 17:04:53

Be in touch