The Halloween event is upon us!

2020-10-27 08:44:28

Soldiers!
Warface is ready for the Halloween celebrations: you can now enjoy the maps "Halloween Farm" and "Halloween Wars", "Cyber Horde" raid, increased rates, a blood-chilling theme song and new shop supplies. Let's start the celebration!

 

Increased Server Rewards

Gear up for the most mystical day of the year! Starting from 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET) on 30.10.20 you can earn 50% more WF money, XP and VP till 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET) on 02.11.20.

"Cyber Horde" Raid

Mad scientists from Blackwood have gone too far in human experimentation. Now their twisted creations are out of control, wreaking havoc. These monstrosities have overrun a whole region in Eastern Europe – and their numbers keep increasing. Will you stand up to this threat?

Festive shop update

It wouldn’t be a Halloween event without some spooky items to go along with it >:)The items below are making a comeback this year! 

 
 
 
 

"Poltergeist" series

Butterfly knife
Balisong knife
Maxim 9
Maxim 9
Stoner LMG A1
Stoner LMG A1
Marlin 1894 Custom
Marlin 1894 Custom
SIG MPX SBR Custom
SIG MPX SBR Custom
Bushmaster BA50
Bushmaster BA50

Be sure to visit the shop and see all of the fresh goodies we've got for you this Halloween season!

Trick or treat!  ^^ 
 


Discuss the article

Read more

Reddit Poem Contest
Participate in our recent Reddit poem contest and get a chance to win a Blackwood Armor set!
2021-02-08 13:51:28
Server restart - November 12th
Servers will be down for maintenance on November 12th from 07:00 to 08:00 GMT (08:00 to 09:00 CET).
2020-11-11 11:03:22

Be in touch