Halloween in Warface

2020-10-30 08:19:55

Soldiers!

Happy Halloween! Warface dollars, XP and Vendor Points rewards will be increased by 50% from 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC) on the 30th of October to 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC) on the 2nd of November.

Trick or treat!


Discuss the article

Read more

Agent Alligator already in game!
A new Agent has joined the Warface ranks in the "First Division" season. Read on to learn his story!
2022-09-02 11:28:56
Battle Pass: Season 3
Here it comes — the third season of Battle Pass is already in game.
2020-08-18 12:57:18

Be in touch