Warface Console: 3 years together

2021-09-30 13:24:29

Soldiers!

It’s been three years since Warface launched on PlayStation and Xbox, and we’re extremely grateful to everyone who supported us through this amazing journey! Join the celebration and get your hands on the festive gifts we’ve prepared for you.

Increased server rewards

Increased rewards will help you to spend these holidays effectively and increase your progression: earn x2 more WF dollars, XP and VP from 15:00 UTC (17:00 CEST) on 30.09.2021 to 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) on 04.10.2021. It's time to start your own battle marathon!

Festive contract

Another surprise —  is a festive contract, which can bring you unique Festive items and achievement for its completion. The contract consists of the tasks, which can be completed simply by Warface so that you can enjoy the game and get items, designed for the console version of the game.

Anniversary shop update

New festive shop update is featuring new exclusive Festive series pistols: SIG Sauer P226 and Maxim 9. Your enemies won't take you by surprise anymore!

The themed achievement “Three years together” is also up for grabs for you in the shop - you can get it for 3 Warface Dollars.

 

Try your luck with additional WF$ boxes: 

Log in daily and get an exclusive weapon set

Log in every day from 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) on 30.09.2021 to 08:59 UTC (10:59 CEST) on 07.10.2021 to get an extra reward - a weapon set for 24 hours. The new crown series features not only a unique look but also increased stats and additional damage to cyborgs. They will become your reliable friends in both PvP and PvE missions!

Social Media activities 

Join the festive activities on our Social Platforms:

  • Our Discord server features a screenshot contest where you can win a permanent weapon of choice.
  • Check out the giveaways on our Facebook and Twitter pages.
  • Another way to celebrate this occasion is to spend it watching the anniversary stream. Our community manager will be happy to spend time with you playing Warface and chatting! Moreover, it can also be a chance for you to take part in a giveaway and get a delightful prize! The stream will start at 15:00 UTC (17:00 CEST) on Twitch.
  • Reddit contest is in full swing!

Starting from the next year we’ll be celebrating one single “Warface Day” for all regions and platforms, so the next anniversary won’t make you wait long. Stay tuned for April 2022!

Thank you for being a part of this amazing global community. We love you!

Sincerely,
Warface Team


Discuss the article

Read more

Warblog — September 18th
This week was full of events: First Part of Hidden War update on consoles & Third part of Hidden War update on PC! Hurry up and take part!
2021-09-20 12:52:12
Server restart - January 21st
Servers will be down for maintenance on January 21st from 08:00 to 09:00 GMT (09:00 to 10:00 CET).
2021-01-20 20:43:03

Be in touch