Halloween Rates and Social Media Activities

2022-10-21 13:36:00

Friends!

Join the celebration of the spookiest holiday of the year in Warface! We've prepared loads of exciting activities: an on-going PvE event, social media contests and increased rates. There is even more fun on the way, so stay tuned. Let's celebrate Halloween together!


Increased Server Rates

You want to save up WF$ or boost the Vendor progress? Log into Warface and play any mode! Every finished match will bring you more XP, WF$, and VPs. 

12 days of increased server rates — hurry to boost your performance and earn as much WF$ and VPs as you can! Below, is a timetable of days with increased rewards:

  • from 09:00 GMT (11:00 CEST) on 21st October till 08:59 GMT (10:59 CEST) on 22nd October — +50% XP and WF$;
  • from 09:00 GMT (11:00 CEST) on 22nd October till 08:59 GMT (10:59 CEST) on 24th October — +100% XP and WF$;
  • from 09:00 GMT (11:00 CEST) on 24th October till 08:59 GMT (10:59 CEST) on 29th October — +50% XP and WF$;
  • from 09:00 GMT (11:00 CEST) on 29th October till 08:59 GMT (09:59 CET) on 1st November — +100% XP and WF$.

Social Media Activities

The Halloween celebration is in full swing in our social networks. Take part in festive contests to get cool thematic prizes.

  • 19.10 – 02.11 Retweet Contest. Retweet our tweet and follow our Twitter account for a chance to win a deadly gun from the "Halloween" series. Details
  • 10.10 – 01.11 Fan-Art Contest.  Create an original piece of art inspired by Warface and Halloween, post it in the #contest channel on our Discord server and get a chance to win a permanent Halloween weapon of your choice. Details
  • 20.10 –25.10 Kill the Halloween Boss. Join forces as a community and take down the zombie army over on our Facebook page to win thematic prizes for everyone! Details
There is even more fun on the way, so stay tuned!

Banshee PvE Event

Don't forget about the on-going PvE event! By completing PvE missions on Normal and Hard difficulties, you'll be getting "Banshee" boxes. Thus, you will have a chance to expand your arsenal with great thematic weapons — the Makarov Pistol and the Katana!

Please note: Special Operations won't award you these boxes. The event is active only for regular PvE missions on the Normal and Hard difficulties. 


Let's celebrate this spooky holiday together!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:

Read more

Warblog - February 26th
This Warblog has a special teaser. Don't dare miss it!
2021-02-26 15:42:55
Server Restart - 31.03.20
Servers will be down for maintenance on 31.03.20 from 7:00 to 9:00 UTC (8:00 to 10:00 CET)
2020-03-30 16:43:03

Be in touch