News

Server restart - March 2nd
Servers will be down for maintenance from 08:00 to 09:00 GMT (09:00 to 10:00 CET).
2021-03-01 15:46:04
Warblog - February 26th
This Warblog has a special teaser. Don't dare miss it!
2021-02-26 15:42:55
PVE Event in Honor of 100k Youtube Subscribers
Play PVE missions and you'll have a chance to win a free Gerber Tomohawk!
2021-02-26 12:00:57
Content Creator Spotlight - February 25th
A weekly segment where we share recent videos from some of our partnered content creators!
2021-02-25 19:41:44
Server restart - February 25th
Servers will be down for maintenance from 09:00 to 11:00 GMT (10:00 to 12:00 CET)
2021-02-24 16:58:16
Patchnotes - February 25th
Bugfixes and more!
2021-02-24 13:29:20
Pask and Cawfear Twitch stream - February 19th
Join Pask and Cawfear at 3 pm GMT, as they're back on Twitch playing Warface and hanging out with the community!
2021-02-19 10:17:59
Happy One Year Anniversary
Big discounts and a new contract!
2021-02-18 11:10:23
Server restart - February 18th
Servers will be down for maintenance from 08:00 to 09:00 GMT (09:00 to 10:00 CET)
2021-02-17 18:35:27
My Warface Valentine on Facebook
Our intel reports a huge wave of love and happiness incoming. Are you fully geared up for the holiday ahead? Our Warface Valentine has already took over social platforms. Take part in a special activity on Facebook and get elegant Cherry Blossom weapons!
2021-02-13 11:01:58