"First Division" Battle Pass Levels on Sale

2022-08-17 18:55:28

Friends!

It's time to boost your progress to the full. Get your hands on two new bundles with levels of the ongoing "First Division" Battle Pass, which are already available in the store at a reduced price. Don't miss the deal!

The offer will be available from 16:00 GMT (18:00 CEST) on August 17th till 11:00 GMT (13:00 CEST) on August 19th:

  • 10 levels + premium access for 1,749 Kredits.
  • 10 levels for 749 Kredits (available only to premium access holders).

Please note that the offer is only available for players whose Battle Pass level is below 40. 

See you on the battlefield!


Discuss the article

Read more

AKS-74U contracts already in game!
Two brand-new contracts are waiting for you! Complete them all and enjoy temporary AKS-74U or even a permanent one!
2021-11-03 16:57:32
Battle Pass ending soon
The Battle Pass will end on December 15th, don't miss out on some sweet deals!
2020-12-11 10:01:06

Be in touch